Staff List

Abigail Bird

Industrial Hygienist
 abigail.bird@ehs.utah.edu

Abigail Bird

Industrial Hygienist
 abigail.bird@ehs.utah.edu

Chris Kay

Senior Industrial Hygienist - UHealthcare
 chris.kay@ehs.utah.edu

Chris Kay

Senior Industrial Hygienist - UHealthcare
 chris.kay@ehs.utah.edu

Brandon Newell

Health Sciences Embedded Safety Officer
 brandon.newell@ehs.utah.edu

Brandon Newell

Health Sciences Embedded Safety Officer
 brandon.newell@ehs.utah.edu

Bryson Ockey

Training Manager
 bryson.ockey@ehs.utah.edu

Bryson Ockey

Training Manager
 bryson.ockey@ehs.utah.edu

Dana Parker

Hazardous Materials Coordinator
 dana.parker@ehs.utah.edu

Dana Parker

Hazardous Materials Coordinator
 dana.parker@ehs.utah.edu

Christian Buehler

Technical Trainer
 christian.buehler@ehs.utah.edu

Christian Buehler

Technical Trainer
 christian.buehler@ehs.utah.edu

Clint Haymond

University Fire Marshal
 clint.haymond@ehs.utah.edu

Clint Haymond

University Fire Marshal
 clint.haymond@ehs.utah.edu

Jen Stones

Associate Director Occupational Health and Safety
 jen.stones@ehs.utah.edu

Jen Stones

Associate Director Occupational Health and Safety
 jen.stones@ehs.utah.edu

Frederick Monette

Executive Director of Environmental Health and Safety
 fred.monette@ehs.utah.edu

Frederick Monette

Executive Director of Environmental Health and Safety
 fred.monette@ehs.utah.edu

James Stubbs

Associate Director Operations
 james.stubbs@ehs.utah.edu

James Stubbs

Associate Director Operations
 james.stubbs@ehs.utah.edu

John Bird

University Fire Prevention Specialist
 john.bird@ehs.utah.edu

John Bird

University Fire Prevention Specialist
 john.bird@ehs.utah.edu

Jennie Bothwell

Administrative Assistant
 jennie.bothwell@ehs.utah.edu

Jennie Bothwell

Administrative Assistant
 jennie.bothwell@ehs.utah.edu

Jill Frei

Compliance Specialist
 jill.frei@ehs.utah.edu

Jill Frei

Compliance Specialist
 jill.frei@ehs.utah.edu

Michael Brehm, P.E.

Associate Director Environmental Management and Code Compliance
 michael.brehm@ehs.utah.edu

Michael Brehm, P.E.

Associate Director Environmental Management and Code Compliance
 michael.brehm@ehs.utah.edu

Kaitlin Loosle

Occupational Safety Specialist
 Kaitlin.Loosle@ehs.utah.edu

Kaitlin Loosle

Occupational Safety Specialist
 Kaitlin.Loosle@ehs.utah.edu

Matt Lundquist

Senior Industrial Hygienist and Hygiene Officer
 matt.lundquist@ehs.uta.edu

Matt Lundquist

Senior Industrial Hygienist and Hygiene Officer
 matt.lundquist@ehs.uta.edu

Derek Hedquist

Assistant Biosafety Officer, IBC Administrator
 derek.hedquist@ehs.utah.edu

Derek Hedquist

Assistant Biosafety Officer, IBC Administrator
 derek.hedquist@ehs.utah.edu

Nathan Barlow

Hazardous Materials Technician
 nathan.barlow@ehs.utah.edu

Nathan Barlow

Hazardous Materials Technician
 nathan.barlow@ehs.utah.edu

Neil Bowles Ph.D

Biosafety Officer, Director IBC
 neil.bowles@ehs.utah.edu

Neil Bowles Ph.D

Biosafety Officer, Director IBC
 neil.bowles@ehs.utah.edu

Tyler Fredsall

Hazardous Materials Technician
 tyler.fredsall@ehs.utah.edu

Tyler Fredsall

Hazardous Materials Technician
 tyler.fredsall@ehs.utah.edu

Steve Natrop

Hazardous Materials Manager
 steve.natrop@ehs.utah.edu

Steve Natrop

Hazardous Materials Manager
 steve.natrop@ehs.utah.edu

Travis R.Staley

UU Health Care Sr. Fire Prevention Specialist – Deputy Fire Marshal
 travis.staley@ehs.utah.edu

Travis R.Staley

UU Health Care Sr. Fire Prevention Specialist – Deputy Fire Marshal
 travis.staley@ehs.utah.edu

Tyson Chase

Financial Analyst
 tyson.chase@ehs.utah.edu

Tyson Chase

Financial Analyst
 tyson.chase@ehs.utah.edu