

Board of Directors Annual Meeting Tuesday, August 30th, 2022 Gardner Commons, Room 3105

| 10:00 a.m. | Welcome, Introductions & Acknowledgements | Brian Gibson |
|------------|---|---------------------|
| 10:15 a.m. | CAO Report & Academic Affairs | Greg Hill |
| 10:45 a.m. | Student Affairs | Randy McCrillis |
| 11:15 a.m. | Financial Operations | Rob Muir |
| 11:45 a.m. | Legal Matters | Robert Payne |
| 12:00 p.m. | Lunch Served | |
| 1:00 p.m. | Electrical and Computer Summer Program | Hanseup Kim |
| 1:30 p.m. | Marketing Updates | Cheri Daily |
| 2:00 p.m. | Open Discussion | |
| 3:00 p.m. | Adjourn | |

THE UNIVERSITY OF UTAH ASIA CAMPUS NON-PROFIT ORGANIZATION

University of Utah Board of Trustees

Taylor Randall, President, University of Utah

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

(2021-2022)

Brian Gibson, Chief Global Officer (President UAC NPO and Chair)

Michael Hardman, Special Assistant to OGE (President Emeritus UAC NPO)

Martell Teasley, Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs

Jai Lee, Representative of the University of Utah South Korea Alumni Association

Cathy Anderson, Chief Financial Officer

Lori McDonald, Vice President for Student Affairs

Erin Rothwell, Vice President for Research

Robert Payne, Deputy General Counsel (ex-officio)

Alice Whitacre, Office of the General Counsel (ex-officio)

OFFICERS

Greg Hill, UAC Chief Administrative Officer

Randall McCrillis, Dean of Students

THE UNIVERSITY OF UTAH ASIA CAMPUS

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE (2021-2022)

Robert Muir, Executive Director, Debt and Asset Management & UAC Financial Operations (Chair), Administrative Services

> Steven Lacey, Chief, Division of Public Health, Department of Family & Preventive Medicine

Cecilia Wainryb, Professor & UAC Program Director, Department of Psychology

Andrew Nelson, Associate Professor & Chair, Department of Film and Media Studies

Michael Hardman, Special Assistant to the Office for Global Engagement

Brian Gibson, Chief Global Officer

LuMing Mao, Professor and Chair, Department of Writing and Rhetoric

Greg Hill, UAC CAO and Dean of Faculty

Randy McCrillis, UAC Dean of Students

Kent Ono, Professor, Department of Communication

Steve Robinson, Senior Associate Vice President for Enrollment Management

Robert Payne, Deputy General Counsel, Office of the General Counsel

Stacy Harwood, Professor and Chair, Department of City and Metropolitan Planning

Florian Solzbacher, Professor and Department Chair, Electrical & Computer Engineering

Alice Whitacre, Associate Counsel, Office of the General Counsel

Cheri Daily, Executive Director, Global Program Development, Marketing & Communication

Chong Oh, Professor, Department of Operations & Information Systems Marlene Plumlee, Professor and Chair, School of Accounting